HSBC five club championship 2012

This event bring way better score than 15 club events Yet golfers prefer to carry all 15 clubs fine indication of doubtful mind

enjoy  the game we are amateurs playing for joy

HSBC 5 Club Stableford Tournament 2012 (16/09/2012 SSS: 71 Par: 71)

Division 1 Result
1st Chandana Weerasinghe 37pts
2nd Shamal Perera 37pts
3rd Micheal Perera Magala 36i

Division 2 Result
1st Noordeen Sethwala 43pts
2nd C H S K Piyaratne 42pts
3rd Jouni Aitamaa 40pts

Division 3 Result
1st A. Jafferjee 45pts
2nd Iftikar Ahamed 43pts
3rd Ehantha Sirisena 37pts